Music Capital Scheme Awardees 2011

Stream 1: Non-professional performing groups/ensembles

Artist	Amount Awarded
Coolmine Therapeutic Community, Dublin	€806
MaSamba Samba School, Dublin	€2,958
Roscommon County Youth Orchestra, Roscommon	€12,610
New Ross and District Pipe Band, Wexford	€7,986
Co. Wexford Youth Orchestra, Wexford	€9,540
Julianstown Youth Orchestra, Meath	€8,172
Liffey Valley Orchestra, Kildare	€5,500
Clondalkin Youth Band, Dublin	€6,372
Loch Garman Band, Wexford	€10,087
St Canice's NS Instrumental Music Programme, Kilkenny	€5,856
Coole Music & Arts, Wicklow	€7,817
Inbhear Mór Marching Band, Kerry	€5,650
Comhaltas Ceoltórí Éireann Killarney	€6,645

Stream 2: Individual High-Value Instruments

Artist	Amount Awarded
Annette Cleary	€3,750
Anna Cashell	€16,012
Jesse Smith	€5,000
Patrick Brunnock	€3,000
Jessie Grimes	€1,063
Matthew Noone	€610
Shane Latimer	€2,529
Barry Donohue	€3,000
Eamon Sweeney	€2,332
Naomi Berrill	€7,704